HOME FESTIVAL COMPETITION CONTACTS
RUS ENG
07/08
07/09
#moscowseasons
The results of the competition
Приём заявок завершён!

Festival «Rhythm of My City»

The festival, where every resident and guest of the capital will be able to feel the heartbeat of Moscow streets

Every day from August 7 till September 7, the festival «Rhythm of My City» will rock the crowd, unite and bring guests to the global youth culture. Each guest will have the opportunity to express themselves in the areas of street art, music, dance, sports and fashion. The most popular rap and hip-hop representatives will perform on stage. The festival will end with a large-scale concert at the main venue of the Day of the City of Moscow — VDNH.

5 тематических недель:

During the month, guests of the festival will see the most ambitious graffiti jam, dance master classes, DJ-ing, master classes from BMX, skateboard and street ball champions, fashion shows. Also there will be meetings with bloggers and leading representatives of street styles, who will also tell guests how street culture of the capital was born. In the afternoon, famous DJs and MSs will play on the festival stage, and every evening guests will observe performances of popular rap and hip-hop artists.

Rap Competition

The main event of the festival will be a contest of young rap / hip-hop performers.

Beginning solo musicians and groups from around the world have the opportunity to express themselves and demonstrate their creativity to the jury of the competition and guests of the festival. Anyone can participate in the competition. To do this, you need to leave a request and send a demo from your presentation (see the registration form below ↓). The most respectable representatives of the hip-hop industry will conduct the selection of participants and judge our competitors.
Jury
БАСТА
Лигалайз
Батишта
Смоки Мо
Хамиль
Дэн Меламид
Вадим Мейкшанс
Крыс
Da Boogie Crew
Юрий Квятковский
According to the results of voting, the jury will select 75 participants who will fight for the title of the winner and the main prize. On the closing day of the festival, 12 finalists will take part in the decisive rap battle, at the end of which the winner will be chosen.

The contest winners

Grand prix:

#66 ЛОВИМАЙК
Special Jury Prize:

#31 ДИКИЕ
в номинации
In the nomination «Solo artists»:

1 place - #7 DEFOLT
2nd place - #64 REEKYMUZE
3nd place - #16 EXASTLER
В номинации
In the nomination "Artistic groups (musical groups)»:

1 place - #65 FIRE FUNK
2nd place - #48 LILA MANILA
3nd place - #19 СИЛА СЛОВА
Audience Choice Award

#53 MAKAR NOTABENE
Minutes of the jury meeting - Internal round
Minutes of the jury meeting - The Finals
The regulation on the competition

Contacts

Организаторы Email: hello@rapfest.moscow

Venue of the festival

VDNH, Moscow, prospect Mira 119

ГЛАВНАЯ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ КОНКУРС КОНТАКТЫ
RUS ENG
07/08
07/09
#московскиесезоны
результаты конкурса
Приём заявок завершён!

Фестиваль «Ритм Моего Города»

Фестиваль, где каждый житель и гость столицы сможет почувствовать биение сердца московских улиц

Ежедневно с 7 августа по 7 сентября фестиваль «Ритм Моего Города» будет раскачивать толпу, объединит и приобщит гостей к мировой молодежной Rap и Hip – Hop культуре. У каждого гостя будет возможность проявить себя в направлениях уличного искусства, музыки, танца, спорта и моды. На сцене выступят самые популярные представители rap и hip-hop направ- ления. Завершится фестиваль масштабным концертом на главной площадке Дня города Москвы - ВДНХ.

5 тематических недель:

В течение месяца гостей фестиваля ждут: самый масштабный граффити-джем, танце- вальные мастер классы, диджеинг, мастер классы от чемпионов BMX, скейтборда и стрит-бола, fashion показы, а также встречи с блогерами и ведущими представителями уличных направлений, которые также расскажут гостям как зарождалась уличная культура столицы. Днем на сцене фестиваля будут играть известные DJ и MC, а каждый вечер гостей ждет выступление популярных rap и hip-hop исполнителей.

Конкурс рэп-исполнителей

ГЛАВНЫМ СОБЫТИЕМ ФЕСТИВАЛЯ СТАНЕТ КОНКУРС МОЛОДЫХ RAP/HIP-HOP ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЕЙ.

У начинающих сольных музыкантов и коллективов со всего мира есть возможность проявить себя и продемонстрировать свое творчество перед жюри конкурса и гостями фестиваля. Участвовать в конкурсе может любой желающий. Для этого нужно оставить заявку и отправить видеозапись своего живого выступления (форма регистрации участников см. ниже↓). Проводить отбор участников и судить наших конкурсантов будут самые яркие представители хип-хоп-индустрии.
Жюри
БАСТА
Лигалайз
Батишта
Смоки Мо
Хамиль
Дэн Меламид
Вадим Мейкшанс
Крыс
Da Boogie Crew
Юрий Квятковский
По итогам экспертного голосования будут отобраны 75 участников, которые будут бороться за звание победителя и главный приз. В день закрытия фестиваля 12 финалистов примут участие в решающем рэп-баттле, по итогам которого будет выбран победитель.

Победители конкурса

Гран-при:

#66 ЛОВИМАЙК
Спецприз жюри:

#31 ДИКИЕ
в номинации
«Сольные исполнители»:

1 место - #7 DEFOLT
2 место - #64 REEKYMUZE
3 место - #16 EXASTLER
В номинации
«Творческие коллективы (группы)»:

1 место - #65 FIRE FUNK
2 место - #48 LILA MANILA
3 место - #19 СИЛА СЛОВА
Приз зрительских симпатий:

#53 MAKAR NOTABENE
Протокол заседания жюри по итогам очного тура
Протокол заседания жюри финала конкурса
Положение о конкурсе

Контакты

Организаторы Email: hello@rapfest.moscow
Для Прессы Email: pr@rapfest.moscow

Место проведения фестиваля

ВДНХ, г. Москва, пр-т Мира 119